Key Dates

Key Dates (updated 6th March 2017)

Term 4

First Day of Term Four for pupils & staff

Parental Focus Group meeting (am)

Year 10 Parent Consultation Evening

Parental Focus Group meeting (pm)

Year 8 Parent Consultation Evening

Last Day of Term Four

Easter Holidays

 

 

Monday, 20th February

Wednesday, 8th March (9.15am)

Thursday, 9th March (5.00-8.00pm)

Thursday, 16th March (6.15pm)

Thursday, 23rd March (5.00-8.00pm)

Friday, 31st March

Saturday, 1st April to Monday, 17th April

Terms 5 and 6

First Day of Term Five

School closed to pupils

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Parental Focus Group meeting (am)

Parental Focus Group meeting (pm)

GCSE exams start

Year 7 Parent Consultation Evening

Last Day of Term Five

End of Term Holidays

First Day of Term Six

Parental Focus Group meeting (am)

Parental Focus Group meeting (pm)

Summer Fayre

Inset Day (school closed for pupils)

Year 10 Work Experience Week

Block Day

Confirmation Mass (Bexhill)

Confirmation Mass (St Leonards)

Sports Day

Confirmation Mass (Our Lady of Ransom)

Last Day of Term Six

 

Tuesday, 18th April

Friday, 28th April

Monday, 1st May

Wednesday, 3rd May (9.15am)

Thursday, 4th May (6.15pm)

Monday, 15th May

Thursday, 18th May (5.00-8.00pm)

Friday, 26th May

Saturday, 27th May to Sunday, 4th June

Monday, 5th June

Wednesday, 14th June (9.15am)

Thursday, 15th June (6.15pm)

Saturday, 17th June (11.00am-2.00pm)

Monday, 26th June

Week commencing Monday, 26th June

Tuesday, 4th July

Saturday, 8th July (11.30am)

Saturday, 8th July (3.00pm)

Wednesday, 12th July

Saturday, 15th July

Friday, 21st July